Please find below, the winners of the NSIAAA/NIAAA Scholarship Program.

The winners of the 2020-2021 District Scholarships were:

District I            Carson Richters, Centennial High School                                                 

                          Kate Hirschfeld, Centennial High School                        

District II           Riley Hoetfelker, Logan View High School                            

                          Valerie Uehling, Logan View High School                                         

District III          Benjamin Bruns, Rock County High School

                           Jillian Buell, Rock County High School          

District IV          Alexander Worthing, Arthur County High School

                           Sheridan Wilson, Arthur County High School

District V           Megan Hodgson, McCook High School

District VI          Riley Little, Scottsbluff High School

                           Emma Foote, Scottsbluff High School

The Section V candidates selected from Nebraska are Alexander Worthing, Arthur County and Kate Hirschfeld,
Centennial. Each candidate will receive $500. Their Scholarship Applications will be forwarded to the Section V
Scholarship Committee for consideration.

The NSIAAA Gerry Gdowski Scholarship, ($500) recipient is Brock Hogue, Falls City High School.